CAAR would like to congratulate all of the lucky prize winners in our early bird conference registration draws, sponsored by FWS Group of Companies!

Thank you to delegates who registered early for the 2019 CAAR Conference! Everyone who registered before December 21 was entered to win one of 10 $100 VISA gift cards.

Here are our lucky weekly-draw winners:

Bartly Hartl, ProSoils
Chris Corbett, Farm At Hand Agronomy
Darin Norleen, Pioneer Co-op
Brian Gross, UFA Cooperative Ltd.
Brian Bergen, Terralink Horticulture Inc.
Bill Dowdle, AgLink Canada
Reg Olsen, Olds Fertilizers & Agri Services Ltd.
Mike Gaumont, McEwen's Fuels & Fertilizers Ltd.

Special thanks to FWS Group of Companies for sponsoring the draws, as well as lunch on day one of the 2019 CAAR Conference!

Register Now and SAVE!

There is still time to save on your conference pass! Register online before registration closes on Feb. 1, 2019 and save $50 on your conference pass.

Retailer (Member): before Feb. 1 $295 / onsite $345
Retailer (Non-Member): before Feb. 1 $595 / onsite $645
Supplier (Member): before Feb. 1 $595 / onsite $645
Supplier (Non-Member): before Feb.1 $995 / onsite $1045
Companion: before Feb.1 $295 / onsite $295

Click here to find out more and register for the 2019 CAAR Conference in Winnipeg, MB.

Related Articles

  • Celebrating 25 Years of Embracing Innovation Canadian agriculture has seen tremendous evolution and change since CAAR was formed and the first CAAR Conference was hosted in 1995. CAAR members have been there every step of the way throughout all of this change; ...
  • Panel Discussion: Farmer Forum Three Manitoba farmers share challenges and opportunities for their farms and how they want to work with their ag retailers. From left to right: Danny PennerLetellier, Man.Penner is a third-generation farmer. Alo...
  • CAAR Conference Celebrating 25 years of bringing CAAR members together! CAAR’s executive director Mitch Rezansoff says the safe handling of anhydrous ammonia shouldn’t end with the delivery to the customer, and retailers who sell...
  • Chairman's Award: Grant Larocque When selecting the 2018 Chairman’s Award recipient, CAAR board chair Don Kitson knew the award needed to go to Grant Larocque, a long-time board member and ardent association supporter. Grant Larocque, Orchard Tra...
  • Retailer Hall of Fame: Wayne Deschouwer CAAR’s 2018 Retailer Hall of Fame award, sponsored by Univar Canada, was presented in memory of Wayne Deschouwer, who was taken from family, friends and Manitoba’s agriculture community far too soon when he passed aw...

Join the discussion...

You must be logged in as a CAAR member to comment.